Stacking the Shelves (1)

Image

In my pledge to become a more active blogger (wordpresser?), I’ve decided to take up the Stacking the Shelves meme. You can read all about Stacking the Shelves on Tynga’s Reviews. In a nutshell, it’s where you share books you’ve borrowed, won, or bought and so on which you’ve stacked on your shelves. Go check it out and get involved!

Books I borrowed from the library:

Image

(From the top to bottom: Rolling Dice by Beth Reekles (currently reading); Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes; Lovely, Dark and Deep by Amy McNamara; The Corner of Bitter and Sweet by Robin Palmer.)

Books I’ve bought over the past week:

Image

(From top to bottom: The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas; Scarlet by Marissa Meyer.)

I am super, super, super, excited to read The Assassin’s Blade and Scarlet in particular!

What have you borrowed/bought this week? (:

6 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (1)

  1. Rolling Dice! I read The Kissing Booth back when it was a Wattpad novel. xD And Scarlet! I loved Cinder, and Cress was possibly the best thing that ever happened to me. I can’t wait for you to read it [Cress]. <3

    Tori @ YA Book Queens
    (Yes, that Tori.)

  2. I just finished Throne of Glass and I’m completely in LOVE with that book!! I need moooore. And Scarlet?! SCARLET IS AMAZING. It’s still my favourite out of the 3 so far, but we’ll see if that changes when Winter comes out. Brilliant stack here! My StS!

    • I KNOW, RIGHT!? Throne of Glass IS AMAZING. And I can’t wait to read Scarlet–I read Cinder when it first came out, but for some reason it’s taking me this long to pick up the second. Thanks for the link, Cait. (:

  3. Pingback: Sunday Weekly Wrap Up | Diary of a Teen Writer

Leave a Reply

