Stacking the Shelves (3)

STSmall_thumb[2]

To know more about Stacking the Shelves and what it involves, click here!

So as you might know, I have a problem with buying/borrowing books. This week I found so many books at my library that I just couldn’t resist borrowing. Here they are:

DSC_0067

(Left, from top: Bird by Crystal Chan; Captive by Vanessa Garden; Unbreakable by Kami Garcia; My Life Next Door by  Huntley Fitzpatrick; Blackout by Robinson Wells. Right, from top: All the Truth That’s in Me by Julie Berry; Hidden by Sophie Jordan; Marie Antoinette, Serial Killer by Katie Alender; After Eli by Rebecca Rupp; Anxious Hearts by Tucker Shaw; The Kingdom of Little Wounds by Susann Cokal.)

That’s all for today — come back on Sunday for my Sunday Weekly Wrap Up.

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (3)

  1. I liked Unbreakable! Rough around the edges, but in the end I enjoyed it!

    And, oh my god, girl, how do you manage to read all these books you borrow? I’m slowly working through my stack of 9 library books. :l

    Can’t wait to see what you think of My Life Next Door, because my co-blogger loved it and I’m thinking about buying it! :D

    Great haul!

    Tori @ YA Book Queens

Leave a Reply

