Top Ten Bookish Things (That Aren’t Books) That I’d Like To Own

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. You can find all the awesome details of the meme right here. If you run a blog, I highly suggest you join it — it’s great fun! 

Note: These are not just ‘bookish’ things; I have also included things from TV shows, too. But it’s all fiction so I figured it wouldn’t matter so much.

b82dcb6cfcc183c046c82eec23c9c0b7aeafb534556495c2bf14185ee03915c0DSC_0110

1. A floor to ceiling bookshelf. Because I mean really, what reader wouldn’t want one of these?!

2. A book signed by an author. I know, can you believe it? I’ve never actually had a book signed by an author. (Not sure if this one counts, because technically it is in a book, but still.)

3. A book blanket! How. Awesome. Is. This!?

4. Hedwig! 

DSC_0107DSC_0112DSC_0116

5. Doctor Who Notebook & Pen.

6. Doctor Who mug! 

7. Lost shirt. “See you in another life, brother!”

8. Doctor Who shirt. “TARDIS Blue.”

9. Doctor Who wind-up toy. It’s pretty amazing, actually.

DSC_0109DSC_0115

That’s all for today. Link me to your TTT below!

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Bookish Things (That Aren’t Books) That I’d Like To Own

  1. I had to put Loki shoes on my list, because OMG LOKI SHOES. Also, though, I mean it sorts of counts because the Avengers were comics too. x) I own a book signed by an author but I wasn’t there personally…I just won it. I’d love to GO to a book signing!! My TTT!

Leave a Reply

