Friday Photography (2)

FP

Happy Friday! Rejoice — the weekend is here! You’ve made it through yet another arduous week, bringing it closer to the end of another year. (Can you believe it’s October already? I CAN’T.) I got positive feedback about my first photography post, so I’ve decided that I’m going to make this a monthly (maybe fortnightly? Haven’t decided yet) feature where I’ll show you some of my photography.

If you missed my first post, you can see it here.

photog1

photog2

photog4

photog5

That’s it for this Friday. I’ll post some more in a few weeks! Enjoy your weekend! :)

10 thoughts on “Friday Photography (2)

  1. Ah those pics are so gorgeous! I can’t take pictures because my hands are real shaky and they always end up blurry ._.

    Thanks for sharing, Kara! <33

Leave a Reply

