Cover Guessing Game!

Merry Christmas, everyone! So today, I thought I’d do a fun post. Games! Who doesn’t like games? I’ve seen a few people do the “Cover guessing game” before, and I thought I would give it a swing. Here’s how it works: I give you a portion of the cover, and you have to guess what it is. Here’s a hint so it’s easier for you: They are all YA, released this year. And because I’m oh so nice, I’m giving you something else. It’s Christmas, so every cover on here features snow OR something white/silver on it. (Which is ironic considering I live in Oz and it’s summer, but meh, snow is pretty.) Have fun, and good luck! Some of these might be easy, others had. I really have no clue — so let me know!

ONE

15844362

TWO

16067008

THREE

16068780

FOUR

17399160

FIVE

18475593

SIX

21527233

SEVEN

18782855

EIGHT

22891924


Guess away, my little bloggerlings! Guess away.

Hope you’re all having a wonderful, amazing, book-filled Christmas. :)

And if you’re not, then at least eat a lot.

16 thoughts on “Cover Guessing Game!

  1. Merry Christmas to you as well! I hope you’ve been enjoying a marvelous holiday. This is fun, and I couldn’t resist joining in–so, here are my guesses!

    1. The Selection
    2. The Intern??
    3. The Jewel
    4. Dissonance
    5. Winterspell
    6. ??
    7. Princess of Thorns (or something like that?? I can picture the cover, just not the title…)
    8. I know it. I’ve seen it but I JUST CAN’T THINK OF IT.

    How’d I do? ;)

  2. 1) The One
    2) Stitching Snow
    3) The Jewel
    4) Snow Like Ashes
    5) Winterspell??
    6) Frozen
    7) Princess of Thorns
    8) Eh got no clue lol

    Hope you had a great Christmas!

  3. Gah I could only guess two…
    #1 is The One
    #3 is The Jewel
    and I think I know what #4 is but it’s somewhere in the back of my mind…Hmm.

Leave a Reply

