Friday Photography (11)

Blog Banner BLANKblank

Sorry for the lack of posts lately! I’ve been down south with the family these past few days (there will be a post on this during my weekly wrap up) but for now, here are some snaps I’ve taken recently. And yes . . . they are more flowers. I happen to like them. :)

“Drooping Rose”

pic1


“Purple Edge”

pic2


“Watch Me Wither”

pic3


“Reach For the Sky”

pic4


“Pink Flower”

pic5


That’s all for this Friday. I’d love to know what you think!

14 thoughts on “Friday Photography (11)

Leave a Reply

