FRAYED is Now on Netgalley!

Hi, guys!!

This is just a super quick update for people who are bloggers, reviewers, booksellers and so on — FRAYED is now on Netgalley! (YAAAAAY.) Thanks Bee for letting me know!! And if you do request and read, I would love it if you posted your review on your blog/Goodreads.

Screen Shot 2016-03-11 at 1.49.22 PM

Generally, lately I’ve been focusing a lot on university. I already have a couple of things due… which is stressful, but I’m enjoying my subjects so far. That, and I’m hard at work on THE EMPIRE OF STARS edits which (if possible) I adore even more than FRAYED. (mainly because there’s magic and warring kingdoms and stars.) That’s all for now, but in the future I might post some TEoS teasers, FRAYED playlists, and more. You can also add me as a friend on my Goodreads author account here.

87 DAYS UNTIL FRAYED!

 

 

15 thoughts on “FRAYED is Now on Netgalley!

  1. I requested but was rejected. Was hoping to have read it early as I’m a bit of an eager beaver and you know, not great with waiting. But have already preordered it on Amazon this afternoon and now just hoping your publisher decides to have pity on us poor readers and release it early. I’m so excited Kara, I can’t wait! <3 <3

Leave a Reply

