Goodbye…

SO, as I mentioned in the last blog post, I talked about how I’d moved blogs, and today I’ve turned twenty… so I won’t be posting on this blog anymore…at all!  So this is a reminder to everyone who follows me to move over to https://karaterzis.wordpress.com/ where you can find updates & bookish news & life updates everything in between. I’m keeping this short and sweet because most of the stuff I want to talk about will be on my new blog soon (aaaannndddd I’m exhausted from all the delicious food/cake I’ve eaten today…) so keep an eye out for that soon.

I’m a little sad that I’m discontinuing this blog, but it’s a new year, new me, & hopefully some new books to come.

A huge thank you to everyone who’s been following/commenting/liking/sharing this blog—it means the WORLD to be.

Leave a Reply

